Home >> Sci & Tech

Bethesda's E3 press conference: start time, schedule and how to watch live stream

Bethesda happens to be one of the most popular gaming developers around, with some of the biggest franchises in the industry under its umbrella, including The Elder Scrolls, Fallout, Dishonored, Prey, the rebooted Doom, Quake, and Wolfenstein.

Whereas E3 technically doesn't officially kick off until Tuesday, Bethesda is kicking off things early with a press conference.

While it's not clear what Bethesda will be announcing this year, the biggest rumor points to Bethesda finally announcing Starfield, a long-rumored sci-fi game that takes the company's iconic RPG gameplay and shoots it into space.

Follow-ups to Wolfenstein: The New Order and The Evil Within are also both long overdue and could make an appearance at the show. Furthermore, the company's "Bethesdaworld" E3 invitation featured two areas marked as "Coming soon" and "Under construction," implying that we'll probably see at least some new IPs this year at E3.

Chances are you at least see more of the upcoming free-to-play Quake team shooter, Quake Champions, which was announced back at E3 2016. Also, there'll probably be more information on the Nintendo Switch port of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim that Nintendo briefly showcased when it launched the Switch earlier this year.

Maybe Bethesda may surprise you and announce something crazy, like Fallout 5 or a sixth Elder Scrolls game.

Here's how to catch Bethesda press conference:

Starting time: San Francisco: 9PM / New York: 12AM / London: 5AM (June 13th) / Moscow: 7AM (June 13th) / Beijing: 12PM (June 13th) / Tokyo: 1PM (June 13th) / Sydney: 2PM (June 13th)

Live streaming: Watch Bethesda's live stream on the Xbox Twitch channel. Or, you can watch it on the company's official Xbox YouTube channel.